## **Current Board Members**

No.	Full Name	Position Outside the	Position in the Board	Date of Membership
		University		
1	Bikila Huressa (PhD)	Minister of Center for Building	Chairman	09/04/2022 to Present
		Democracy		
2	Wendimagegn Negera	Member of government	Member	09/04/2022 to Present
		developmental association		
3	Gezahegn Ayele (PhD)	Member of a professional	Member	09/04/2022 to Present
		association		
4	Kibiret Abebe Tufa	Member of chamber of	Member	09/04/2022 to Present
		commerce		
5	Engida Dagnew	Awi Zone Administrator	Member	09/04/2022 to Present
6	Gardachew Worku (PhD)	Injibara University president	Secretary	01/06/2021 to present
7	Atalay Alem (Prof.)	Member of the council of	Member	16/04/2022 to present
		professors		
8	Gezahegn Ayele (PhD)	Member of a professional	Member	16/04/2022 to present
		association		
9	Kibret Abebe	Member of trade council	Member	16/04/2022 to present
10	Melaku Mengist (Prof.)	Member of the council of	Member	25/ 08/2022 - present
		professors		
11	Yshigeta Gelaw (Prof.)	Member of the council of	Member	25/ 08/2022 - present
		professors		