## Third Round Board Members

No.	Full Name	Position Outside the University	Position in the Board	Date of Membership
1	Dilamo Othore (PhD)	Director General of the National Examinations Agency	Chairman	08/03/2021
2	Bauynesagn Zerihun	1 agoney	Member	
3	Tamirat MOta	Deputy Director  General of Higher  Education Relevance  and Quality Agency	Member	08/03/2021
4	Wondimagegn Negera		Member	
5	Dawit Alemu (PhD)		Member	08/03/2021
6	Gardachew Worku (PhD)		Secretary	
7	Dr. Gebeyaw Tiruneh	Investor	Member	08/03/2021
8	Assefa Hailemariam (Prof.)		Member	
9	Lake Ayalew	Minister of Federal Revenue	member	01/01/2020

## Second Round Board Members

No.	Full Name	Position Outside the	Position in the Board	Date of Membership
		University		
1	Baynesagn Zerihun		Dupty Chaiman	
2	Fentahun Mengistu (PhD)			
3	Sewalem Tsega (PhD)			
4	Bosena Tegegne (PhD)			
5	Aynalem Haile (PhD)			
6	Berhanu Belay (Prof.)	Injibara University	Board Secretary	
		President		
7	Ambassador Mohamoud Dirir	Ministry of Foreign	Chairman	10/12/2018
		Affairs		
8	Getie Zeleke (PhD)			

## First Round Board Members

No.	Full Name	Position Outside the	Position in the Board	Date of Membership
		University		
1	Ayenew Belay		Chairman	
2	Melaku Mengistu (PhD)			25/ 08/2022 - present
3	Wolela Mebirate			
4	Fentahun Mengistu (PhD)			
5	Getie Zeleke (PhD)			
6	Gebeyehu Kahliw			

7	Berhanu Belay (Prof.)	Injibara University	Secretary	
		President		
8	Ayene Berhan	Awi Administrative zone		
		administrator		